Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

Ness did such a great job the first time I came back again. Yesterday was so enjoyable having Ness cut my hair again. I love the cut. She knew just what I wanted and did it better then the first time. She has a customer for life. Ness you are totally the best. Thanks for being so special!

5 rating

Vanessa is awesome(:

5 rating

Marissa is fantastic!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Tami W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Ness did such a great job the first time I came back again. Yesterday was so enjoyable having Ness c"

5
Jaran H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Vanessa is awesome(:"

5
Leana M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Marissa is fantastic!"

5
Ronald J. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great stylist, very attentive. Great vibe in shop."

5
Ryan H. | October 30, 2019 Google

"While living in SLO, I went to Sport Clips monthly and always had great experiences. For the last ye"

5
Jonathan P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts in SLO!"

5
Kodak H. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Went in after driving around downtown Slo and alot of barber shop was closed or packed. Came here an"

5
Jayke J. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Love coming to SportClips SLO. Always a great environment. Live out of the area now and still come b"

3
Jonah S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, if you can stand the unpredictable wait. I checked in online an hour and a half ago"

5
John C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Been a loyal customer since they opened shop in SLO. Customer service is on point, the vibe is so re"