Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

Alex

5 rating

I really enjoy the VIP combo! The stylists are also always nice. This is my normal haircut place and they had a great plan for reopening after COVID closure. I highly recommend!!

5 rating

I had my haircut here on the second day they reopened after the quarantine lockdown. They were professional. The wait was worth it. Beanie was my hair stylist and she was informative and gave me a great haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
J S. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Alex"

5
Chris L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" I really enjoy the VIP combo! The stylists are also always nice. This is my normal haircut place an"

5
Keisha H. | May 31, 2020 Google

" I had my haircut here on the second day they reopened after the quarantine lockdown. They were prof"

5
Timothy K. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I was able to get in right away for a haircut before a job interview, staff was super friendly and h"

5
Laura A. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly service and great staff!!!"

5
Spencer E. | March 9, 2020 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've ever gotten. Both in terms of the look afterwards and also the overall"

5
Cole C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"People were nice and gotten a good haircut hooray ?????????????"

5
Saikiran H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Had great haircut and good time at this location. Precision at its best and Ness did a great job on "

2
S B. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Over priced boys hair cut. Only save was the stylist was nice"

5
Christopher K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Got right in and got right out. It did not take much time at all and I got the haircut I wanted."