Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

When ever I'm at their place, their service is quick and efficient. If you're a regular, they got your stats and know how you like to clip your dome.

5 rating

Very nice and joyful employees

5 rating

Solid staff w solid skills. Me and my 8yo got set up w no hassles.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
Erick A. | December 13, 2020 Google

" When ever I'm at their place, their service is quick and efficient. If you're a regular, they got y"

5
Kevin R. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Very nice and joyful employees"

5
Ken B. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Solid staff w solid skills. Me and my 8yo got set up w no hassles."

5
Jan L. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, the stylist are all friendly and professional!"

5
Skyler R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for years, and service is always solid--even amidst Covid. The manager, Maris"

5
Guy M. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Marissa is awesome and is staying positive through this mess!??"

5
Cheyne O. | November 19, 2020 Google

" It was cheap, simple, and sexy!"

5
Kerry D. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I had never been to a Sport Clips before, but there it was and I was in need of a cut. They got me "

5
Sjea A. | November 15, 2020 Google

" This was my first time getting my hair cut at Sports Clips, and I was blown away with how good the "

5
Mike B. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Great people and they talk to you about anything. Makes the cut seem so fast. Great place"