Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

Alex was great. She was friendly, fun to be around, and gave me a great haircut, exactly like I asked.

5 rating

Always a good cut, a customer for over a year ask for any of the ladies, they are all great, gotta hand it to Marissa she nailed it.

5 rating

Sanitary, Friendly, Professional, and easy to talk to. . . Not to mention skilled with some blades!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Carlo G. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Alex was great. She was friendly, fun to be around, and gave me a great haircut, exactly like I ask"

5
Louie C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Always a good cut, a customer for over a year ask for any of the ladies, they are all great, gotta "

5
Skyler B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Sanitary, Friendly, Professional, and easy to talk to. . . Not to mention skilled with some blades!"

5
Joseph H. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Marissa did a fantastic job on my hair as always, I highly recommend her!"

5
Anthony A. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Beanie was terrific. Very knowledgeable and cared about my cut. Excellent conversation and made me "

5
Matthew P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Belinda, my stylist, was fantastic!"

5
MrDatFrudge | August 24, 2020 Google

" My haircut was amazing!!! Kyah is by far my favorite, she did a great job cutting my hair the other"

5
MrDatFrudge | July 12, 2020 Google

" My haircut was amazing!!! Kyah is by far my favorite, she did a great job cutting my hair the other"

5
Bob S. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Great every time!"

5
Victor E. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Your team made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Would gladly return for another visit in the near "