Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

I really like the products they use and the professional staff that works at Sport Clips. I?ve noticed that everyone that works there enjoys the work and are passionate about it. I?d like to mention Shawny. She?s great at her job and should definitely be in a managers position.

4 rating

It's a relaxing experience getting my haircut at sports clips. I like it and my hair likes it.

5 rating

Specialized for men?s hair, staff is friendly and really cares about my hair.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Paul B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I really like the products they use and the professional staff that works at Sport Clips. I?ve notic"

4
Chris R. | June 5, 2019 Google

"It's a relaxing experience getting my haircut at sports clips. I like it and my hair likes it."

5
A M. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Specialized for men?s hair, staff is friendly and really cares about my hair."

5
Christian B. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Carlye is my favorite stylist at this location she gives great haircuts and has awesome customer ser"

5
Toma P. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Marissa took of my hair just perfectly. Thank you!"

5
Will M. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, a massage, tvs."

5
Paul E. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Carly is the BEST even when I stray and get butchered, she fixes me right up!"

5
Eddie B. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Carlye has been cutting my hair for over a year now and I am so glad I found her. She is always upbe"

5
FLORES J. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I am always taken care of by Marissa and the staff in SLO store. Been a client for almost 7years and"

5
Scott M. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I use the San Luis Obispo Sports Clips. Ask for Carlye she is the best."