Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

Friendly service and great staff!!!

5 rating

I was able to get in right away for a haircut before a job interview, staff was super friendly and had some fun banter!

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I've ever gotten. Both in terms of the look afterwards and also the overall experience while I was there. Belinda was exceptional!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Laura A. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly service and great staff!!!"

5
Timothy K. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I was able to get in right away for a haircut before a job interview, staff was super friendly and h"

5
Spencer E. | March 9, 2020 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've ever gotten. Both in terms of the look afterwards and also the overall"

5
Cole C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"People were nice and gotten a good haircut hooray ?????????????"

5
Saikiran H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Had great haircut and good time at this location. Precision at its best and Ness did a great job on "

2
S B. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Over priced boys hair cut. Only save was the stylist was nice"

5
Christopher K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Got right in and got right out. It did not take much time at all and I got the haircut I wanted."

5
A. J. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I like the personal touch and concern of how the stylist was toward the way my hair looked and the M"

4
Justin W. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I only did four stars because nobody?s perfect"

5
george g. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Quick and great hairstylist"