Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

This Sports Clips is amazing. My boyfriend and I both go here whenever we need a haircut and it always looks amazing! The hairdressers really take their time with you to make sure you get the haircut you want. Alex is amazing, she is kind, attentive, and really talented. I'm so glad we found this location.

5 rating

Always a great haircut and smiles from the staff.

5 rating

It is a great place to get a cut. So clean, positive and welcoming staff! Def would recommend that VIP experience, made my day.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

5
Dyani F. | November 10, 2021 Google

" This Sports Clips is amazing. My boyfriend and I both go here whenever we need a haircut and it alw"

5
Slo G. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut and smiles from the staff."

5
Justino G. | September 23, 2021 Google

" It is a great place to get a cut. So clean, positive and welcoming staff! Def would recommend that "

5
Vanessa M. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I'm there every 2 weeks! Love the hot towel and neck massage with the MVP! ??? Marissa always makes"

5
T B. | September 12, 2021 Google

" friendly staff, great service"

5
John C. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I?ve been searching for a place to take our 3.5 year old for the last year. We?ve been to many smal"

5
Timothy H. | June 24, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a regular at this location for quite awhile now and every time I go in for a haircut I le"

5
S R. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and very friendly people"

5
Mark D. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I like it cuz of i never have very much time an they get me in an out"

5
Robby-Neal G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" The moment I walked into the sports-themed shop, I felt like an Athlete! The electronic self check-"