Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Luis Obispo

5 rating

Carly is the BEST even when I stray and get butchered, she fixes me right up!

5 rating

Carlye has been cutting my hair for over a year now and I am so glad I found her. She is always upbeat, smiling and pays attention to detail. I was very nervous to use a new stylist after moving to the Central Coast, but made the best choice ever with Carlye! I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great stylist!

5 rating

I am always taken care of by Marissa and the staff in SLO store. Been a client for almost 7years and will continue to be.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Paul E. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Carly is the BEST even when I stray and get butchered, she fixes me right up!"

5
Eddie B. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Carlye has been cutting my hair for over a year now and I am so glad I found her. She is always upbe"

5
FLORES J. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I am always taken care of by Marissa and the staff in SLO store. Been a client for almost 7years and"

5
Scott M. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I use the San Luis Obispo Sports Clips. Ask for Carlye she is the best."

5
Dreanna b. | February 24, 2019 Google

"This location has a very friendly, professional staff. They listen to my needs and give outstanding "

5
Daniel L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Had my hair messed up the a lot when i first moved to SLO. Until I started seeing Marisa at sports c"

5
Robert L. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Carlye has been my Stylist for years now. She does an excellent job! She?s great at fading my haircu"

5
Tom M. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Carlye at sports clips has given me the best haircuts for years now! She is very easy to talk to and"

5
A. P. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Carlye is the only stylist that actually listens and cuts my hair exactly like I want it! Totally re"

2
George C. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Long wait and all the TVs are on the same channel, you should get to choose the sports channel you w"